Dream b2b Products Brokered Sales

Hello Everyone! It’s me again, Laurie!

Now that the major “Gift Giving” holidays have passed, I can begin to concentrate on starting my list for next year.  (I know, I’m a dork-What can I say?)  After this year’s holiday, I promised myself I would never do the last minute gift gathering hustle again.  I know I say it every year but this time I really mean it!

A few months ago, I decided to set up a Face Book Page. At first, I was a little apprehensive about it but now that I have established my network of friends and family, I am more than happy I did this.  I have many old friends on my page that I had lost track of do to Life’s infamous ups and downs. Many of those people from my life mean the world to me.  I wish I had stayed in contact all these years.  Unfortunately, sometimes the craziness of life brings us down another path and we loose touch with some of those great people in our lives along the way.  The great thing about Face Book is you don’t need an address or a phone number, just your friend’s name.  Kudos to the people at Face Book!

With the expansion of my friend network (new friends of recent years and great friends of years passed), I realized my gift-giving list had increased by quite a bit.  (Hence, my resolution to start shopping now for gifts.)  With many family and friends to buy for, I decided I needed to put my shopping skills to the test.  We all know I like a bargain and know I am to the verge of OCD when it comes to getting the best product for my money.  I researched some of the great programs out there to get the best return on my shopping experience.

I found two programs that give you great return on your money spent.

  1. Kohl’s Cash- For Every $50 you spend at Kohl’s, you get $10 in Kohl’s cash towards your next purchase.  They do have a time frame on the Kohl’s Cash Coupons but still it’s a great deal!  Kohl’s has a huge selection of clothes, furniture and decor, jewelry and watches, electronics and much, much more. Their prices are very reasonable and you will get a great selection of products to choose from to use your Kohl’s Cash.
  1. Domaine Cash- If you like jewelry, this is the place to go.  You get $5.00 for every $50.00 you spend from Domaineltd.com.  The best part about this program is the Domaine Cash is good until December 31, 2010.  You can use on your next purchase or accumulate them for a free shopping on domaineltd.com website. (and they’re good until the end of 2010)  Domaineltd.com has the best prices I have seen for Quality Fashion Jewelry.  In combination with the Domaine Cash, you are getting the real deal.

Ok people, that’s all for now!  Until next time.

You can find those great deals at:

www.kohls.com

www.domaineltd.com

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

