Dream b2b Products Brokered Sales

Hello all!  It’s me again, your very lovable Gadget Gandhi!

I have patiently awaited the release of the New Gen Z Power.  I have been told I have the patience of an ant but that’s another story.  It is finally happening.  I am alerting all the techno- junkies, like myself, of the release of The New Gen Z Power. This is a fantastic, must have item.  I can charge my cell phone, my iPod and my husband’s cell phone all at once without even looking for our chargers. I don’t need my computer to charge our  iTouch, and a Charging Station to charge the rest of my mobile gadgets.  I can do it all with The Gen Z Power.  Everything is built in.  This is the Next Generation in charging stations.

The company that manufactures this item is Domaine Ltd.  Domaine Ltd expanded its well known jewelry and novelty business in January 2010.  This expansion was the birth of a Consumer Goods Division called “Domaine Consumer Goods”.  Domaine Consumer Goods is devoted to bringing new innovative technology to the US market.  With their highly inspired and creative team, DCG’s  plans are to make an impact with the latest gadgets and gizmos for all the techno-junkies out there.   I can’t wait to see what they come up with next.

This item is being sold at Cable Organizers.

http://www.cableorganizers.com

Click any of the photo’s and it will bring you to Cable Organizers site so you can get your own Gen Z Power!

Comments on: "New Gadget- Gen Z Power Charging Station" (1)

  1. Very good blog post I love your blog keep up the great posts

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

