Dream b2b Products Brokered Sales

Good morning Everyone!  It’s me Laurie.

I am an American Idol Fan.  This years season features an incredibly talented new sensation by the name of “Crystal Bowersox”.  With her crazy dreadlocks and down to earth style, this is the girl I predict will become this years next American Idol.  Go Mama Sox!!

She wowed us with her version of  “Come Together” on Idols Lennon/McCarthy week.  Did you see Crystal’s bedazzled guitar?  Now that I was a very impressive bedazzled Guitar.  Her style is all her own.  I love that she is unique.

I wonder if she got her crystal from Glitterize.com?  Now that’s the place to buy the sparkle to bedazzle.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

