Dream b2b Products Brokered Sales

Good morning everyone!  It’s me, Laurie

Have you ever had your remote control go on the fritz?  This has to be one of the most frustrating thing.  It only seems to happen when the show you want to see is about to start.  The most common problem,  9 out of 10 times is that the batteries need to be replaced.  I had this very same experience this past week.  There I was, trying to turn on the Bruins playoff game and the remote control refused to work.  Now if you are a die-hard hockey fan as I am, you know the urgency of getting this problem fixed in a hurry.

About 2 years ago, I purchased a Battery Rack 40.  The Battery Rack 40 is a battery holder with a built-in battery tester.  I am always looking for good batteries for one device or another so  I keep this handy device in my kitchen drawer with a supply of fresh batteries.  This device has taken care of my battery dilemma’s a number of times over the past 2 years.

I quickly ran to the kitchen to grab my Battery Rack 40.  I pulled out the old batteries and tested them in the built-in tester.  As I suspected they were dead.  I inserted the new batteries and instantly got a functioning remote control.  Thanks to my Battery Rack 40, I was able to take care of the problem in less than 2 minutes.  I didn’t even miss the first face-off.

The game was fantastic by the way.  Bruins won against the Buffalo Sabres 4-3.  It was definitely not a game you wanted to miss.

Well that’s all for now.  Until next time.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

